03181 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03181 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03181 KOAA SHTT Special, you are starting your journey from Jakhalabandha today. Then you will select Jakhalabandha as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03181 live status containing 03181 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03181 train running status


Train number 03181 KOAA SHTT Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Kolkatta Terminal and Silghat Town. It covers total journey of 1171 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kolkatta Terminal at 09:05 and arrives Silghat Town at 09:00 on second day. 03181 KOAA SHTT Mail Exp Special has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03181?

The 17 stations for which 03181 running status is checked are Kolkatta Terminal, Barddhaman, Bolpur S Niktn, Rampur Hat, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri, New Cooch Behar, New Alipurduar, Fakiragram Junction, New Bongaigaon, Kamakhya, Guwahati, Jagi Road, Chaparmukh Junction, Nagaon, Jakhalabandha, Silghat Town.

What important informations are provided in 03181 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03181 KOAA SHTT Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03181, actual and expected departure time of KOAA SHTT Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03181 KOAA SHTT Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03181 for your journey station to find if train 03181, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03181 train running status KOAA SHTT Special running status 03181 live train status 03181 train status