03188 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03188 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03188 RPH SDAH Special, you are starting your journey from Naihati Jn today. Then you will select Naihati Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03188 live status containing 03188 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03188 train running status

RPH SDAH Special

Train number 03188 RPH SDAH Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Rampur Hat and Sealdah. It covers total journey of 229 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rampur Hat at 14:05 and arrives Sealdah at 18:45 on first day. 03188 RPH SDAH Mail Exp Special has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03188?

The 10 stations for which 03188 running status is checked are Rampur Hat, Tarapith Road, Sainthia, Prantik, Bolpur S Niktn, Guskara, Barddhaman, Bandel Junction, Naihati Junction, Sealdah.

What important informations are provided in 03188 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03188 RPH SDAH Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03188, actual and expected departure time of RPH SDAH Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03188 RPH SDAH Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03188 for your journey station to find if train 03188, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03188 train running status RPH SDAH Special running status 03188 live train status 03188 train status