03201 Train Running Status

To check 03201 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03201 PNBE LTT Special, you are starting your journey from Thane today. Then you will select Thane as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03201 live status containing 03201 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03201 train running status

PNBE LTT Special

Train number 03201 PNBE LTT Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Patna Jn and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1689 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Patna Jn at 23:55 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 10:50 on third day. 03201 PNBE LTT Mail Exp Special has total 54 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03201?

The 54 stations for which 03201 running status is checked are Patna Junction, Danapur, Bihta, Ara, Bihiya, Buxar, Gahmar, Dildarnagar Junction, Zamania, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Kailahat, Chunar, Mirzapur, Vindhyachal, Manda Road, Meja Road, Prayagraj Chheoki, Shankargarh, Dabhaura, Manikpur Junction, Satna, Maihar, Katni, Sihora Road, Jabalpur, Madan Mahal, Sridham, Narsinghpur, Kareli, Gadarwara, Salichauka Road, Bankhedi, Pipariya, Sohagpur, Itarsi Junction, Banapura, Timarni, Harda, Khirkiya, Chhanera, Talvadya, Khandwa, Burhanpur, Raver, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Manmad Junction, Niphad, Nasik Road, Kasara, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 03201 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03201 PNBE LTT Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03201, actual and expected departure time of PNBE LTT Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03201 PNBE LTT Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03201 for your journey station to find if train 03201, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03201 train running status PNBE LTT Special running status 03201 live train status 03201 train status