03202 Train Running Status

To check 03202 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03202 LTT PNBE Special, you are starting your journey from Danapur today. Then you will select Danapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03202 live status containing 03202 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03202 train running status

LTT PNBE Special

Train number 03202 LTT PNBE Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Patna Jn. It covers total journey of 1689 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 14:55 and arrives Patna Jn at 23:55 on second day. 03202 LTT PNBE Mail Exp Special has total 49 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03202?

The 49 stations for which 03202 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Niphad, Manmad Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Raver, Burhanpur, Khandwa, Chhanera, Khirkiya, Harda, Timarni, Banapura, Itarsi Junction, Sohagpur, Pipariya, Bankhedi, Salichauka Road, Gadarwara, Kareli, Narsinghpur, Sridham, Madan Mahal, Jabalpur, Sihora Road, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Manikpur Junction, Dabhaura, Shankargarh, Prayagraj Chheoki, Manda Road, Vindhyachal, Mirzapur, Chunar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Zamania, Dildarnagar Junction, Gahmar, Buxar, Bihiya, Ara, Bihta, Danapur, Patna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03202 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03202 LTT PNBE Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03202, actual and expected departure time of LTT PNBE Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03202 LTT PNBE Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03202 for your journey station to find if train 03202, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03202 train running status LTT PNBE Special running status 03202 live train status 03202 train status