03213 Train Running Status

To check 03213 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03213 JAJ PNBE Memu Special, you are starting your journey from Rajendranagar T today. Then you will select Rajendranagar T as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03213 live status containing 03213 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03213 train running status

JAJ PNBE Memu Special

Train number 03213 JAJ PNBE Memu Special is a Passenger Special that runs between Jhajha and Patna Jn. It covers total journey of 177 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jhajha at 05:45 and arrives Patna Jn at 12:15 on first day. 03213 JAJ PNBE Passenger Special has total 52 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03213?

The 52 stations for which 03213 running status is checked are Jhajha, Dadpur, Gidhaur, Chaura, Jamui, Kunder, Bhalui, Basuchak Halt, Mananpur, Balahapur Halt, Gohrigaon Halt, Bansipur, Lakhochak, Mahesh Leta, Kiul Junction, Luckeesarai Junction, Mankatha, Dhurani Jwas Halt, Dumri, Ganga Sahai, Barhiya, Rampur Dumra, Hathidah Junction, Tall Junction, Mokameh Junction, Sivnar Halt, Barhapur Halt, Mor, Kanhaipur, Punarakh, Lemuabad, Railey English Halt, Sahri Halt, Barh, Achuara Halt, Athmal Gola, Jaiprakash Mahuli Halt, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Teka Bigha, Salim Pur Bihar(h), Karauta, Manjhauligram Halt, Khusropur, Hardas Bigha, Budhdeochak Yadav Nagar H, Fatuha, Banka Ghat, Deedarganj, Patna Saheb, Gulzarbagh, Rajendranagar T, Patna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03213 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03213 JAJ PNBE Memu Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03213, actual and expected departure time of JAJ PNBE Memu Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03213 JAJ PNBE Memu Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03213 for your journey station to find if train 03213, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03213 train running status JAJ PNBE Memu Special running status 03213 live train status 03213 train status