03214 Train Running Status

To check 03214 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03214 PNBE JAJ Memu Special, you are starting your journey from Dadpur today. Then you will select Dadpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03214 live status containing 03214 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03214 train running status

PNBE JAJ Memu Special

Train number 03214 PNBE JAJ Memu Special is a Passenger Special that runs between Patna Jn and Jhajha. It covers total journey of 177 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Patna Jn at 15:05 and arrives Jhajha at 20:35 on first day. 03214 PNBE JAJ Passenger Special has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03214?

The 33 stations for which 03214 running status is checked are Patna Junction, Rajendranagar T, Gulzarbagh, Patna Saheb, Banka Ghat, Fatuha, Hardas Bigha, Khusropur, Karauta, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Athmal Gola, Barh, Punarakh, Mor, Mokameh Junction, Tall Junction, Hathidah Junction, Rampur Dumra, Barhiya, Ganga Sahai, Dumri, Dhurani Jwas Halt, Mankatha, Luckeesarai Junction, Kiul Junction, Bansipur, Mananpur, Bhalui, Jamui, Chaura, Gidhaur, Dadpur, Jhajha.

What important informations are provided in 03214 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03214 PNBE JAJ Memu Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03214, actual and expected departure time of PNBE JAJ Memu Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03214 PNBE JAJ Memu Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03214 for your journey station to find if train 03214, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03214 train running status PNBE JAJ Memu Special running status 03214 live train status 03214 train status