03217 Train Running Status

To check 03217 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03217 BJU DNR Memu special, you are starting your journey from Phulwari Sharif today. Then you will select Phulwari Sharif as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03217 live status containing 03217 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03217 train running status

BJU DNR Memu special

Train number 03217 BJU DNR Memu special is a Passenger Special that runs between Barauni Jn and Danapur. It covers total journey of 117 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Barauni Jn at 05:00 and arrives Danapur at 09:45 on first day. 03217 BJU DNR Passenger Special has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03217?

The 24 stations for which 03217 running status is checked are Barauni Junction, Garhara, Dinkar Gram Simaria, Rajendra Pul, Hathidah Junction Upper, Aunta Halt, Mokameh Junction, Mor, Punarakh, Barh, Athmal Gola, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Teka Bigha, Karauta, Khusropur, Fatuha, Banka Ghat, Patna Saheb, Gulzarbagh, Rajendranagar T, Patna Junction, Sachiwalay(halt), Phulwari Sharif, Danapur.

What important informations are provided in 03217 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03217 BJU DNR Memu special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03217, actual and expected departure time of BJU DNR Memu special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03217 BJU DNR Memu special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03217 for your journey station to find if train 03217, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03217 train running status BJU DNR Memu special running status 03217 live train status 03217 train status