03218 Train Running Status

To check 03218 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03218 DNR BJU Memu special, you are starting your journey from Garhara today. Then you will select Garhara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03218 live status containing 03218 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03218 train running status

DNR BJU Memu special

Train number 03218 DNR BJU Memu special is a Passenger Special that runs between Danapur and Barauni Jn. It covers total journey of 117 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Danapur at 17:55 and arrives Barauni Jn at 23:10 on first day. 03218 DNR BJU Passenger Special has total 37 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03218?

The 37 stations for which 03218 running status is checked are Danapur, Phulwari Sharif, Sachiwalay(halt), Patna Junction, Rajendranagar T, Gulzarbagh, Patna Saheb, Deedarganj, Banka Ghat, Fatuha, Budhdeochak Yadav Nagar H, Hardas Bigha, Khusropur, Manjhauligram Halt, Karauta, Salim Pur Bihar(h), Teka Bigha, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Jaiprakash Mahuli Halt, Athmal Gola, Achuara Halt, Barh, Sahri Halt, Railey English Halt, Punarakh, Mekra Mamarkhabad, Kanhaipur, Mor, Barhapur Halt, Sivnar Halt, Mokameh Junction, Tall Junction, Hathidah Junction Upper, Rajendra Pul, Dinkar Gram Simaria, Garhara, Barauni Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03218 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03218 DNR BJU Memu special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03218, actual and expected departure time of DNR BJU Memu special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03218 DNR BJU Memu special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03218 for your journey station to find if train 03218, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03218 train running status DNR BJU Memu special running status 03218 live train status 03218 train status