03219 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03219 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03219 RPR BXR Pass, you are starting your journey from Nadaon Halt today. Then you will select Nadaon Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03219 live status containing 03219 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03219 train running status


Train number 03219 RPR BXR Pass is a Holiday Special that runs between Raghunathpur and Buxar. It covers total journey of 33 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Raghunathpur at 13:20 and arrives Buxar at 14:50 on first day. 03219 RPR BXR Holiday Special has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03219?

The 9 stations for which 03219 running status is checked are Raghunathpur, Veer Kunwar Singh Dharaul, Twining Ganj, V.v.giri Halt, Dumraon, Kushalpur Harnaha Ha, Baruna, Nadaon Halt, Buxar.

What important informations are provided in 03219 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03219 RPR BXR Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 03219, actual and expected departure time of RPR BXR Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03219 RPR BXR Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03219 for your journey station to find if train 03219, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03219 train running status RPR BXR Pass running status 03219 live train status 03219 train status