03220 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03220 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03220 BXR RPR Pass, you are starting your journey from Veer Kunwar Singh Dharaul today. Then you will select Veer Kunwar Singh Dharaul as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03220 live status containing 03220 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03220 train running status


Train number 03220 BXR RPR Pass is a Holiday Special that runs between Buxar and Raghunathpur. It covers total journey of 33 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Buxar at 15:15 and arrives Raghunathpur at 16:10 on first day. 03220 BXR RPR Holiday Special has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03220?

The 9 stations for which 03220 running status is checked are Buxar, Nadaon Halt, Baruna, Kushalpur Harnaha Ha, Dumraon, V.v.giri Halt, Twining Ganj, Veer Kunwar Singh Dharaul, Raghunathpur.

What important informations are provided in 03220 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03220 BXR RPR Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 03220, actual and expected departure time of BXR RPR Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03220 BXR RPR Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03220 for your journey station to find if train 03220, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03220 train running status BXR RPR Pass running status 03220 live train status 03220 train status