03225 Train Running Status

To check 03225 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03225 JYG RJPB Special, you are starting your journey from Patna Saheb today. Then you will select Patna Saheb as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03225 live status containing 03225 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03225 train running status

JYG RJPB Special

Train number 03225 JYG RJPB Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Jaynagar and Rajendranagar T. It covers total journey of 262 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jaynagar at 10:50 and arrives Rajendranagar T at 19:30 on first day. 03225 JYG RJPB Mail Exp Special has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03225?

The 19 stations for which 03225 running status is checked are Jaynagar, Khajauli, Rajanagar, Madhubani, Sakri Junction, Darbhanga Junction, Laheria Sarai, Haiaghat, Rambhaddarpur, Samastipur Junction, Dalsingh Sarai, Bachwara Junction, Barauni Junction, Mokameh Junction, Barh, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Fatuha, Patna Saheb, Rajendranagar T.

What important informations are provided in 03225 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03225 JYG RJPB Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03225, actual and expected departure time of JYG RJPB Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03225 JYG RJPB Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03225 for your journey station to find if train 03225, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03225 train running status JYG RJPB Special running status 03225 live train status 03225 train status