03235 Train Running Status

To check 03235 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03235 SBG DNR Special, you are starting your journey from Patna Jn today. Then you will select Patna Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03235 live status containing 03235 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03235 train running status

SBG DNR Special

Train number 03235 SBG DNR Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Sahibganj Jn and Danapur. It covers total journey of 306 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sahibganj Jn at 14:30 and arrives Danapur at 23:45 on first day. 03235 SBG DNR Mail Exp Special has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03235?

The 27 stations for which 03235 running status is checked are Sahibganj Junction, Pirpainti, Kahalgaon, Ekchari, Ghoga, Bhagalpur, Akbarnagar, Sultanganj, Bariarpur, Jamalpur Junction, Dharhara, Abhaipur, Kajra, Kiul Junction, Luckeesarai Junction, Dumri, Barhiya, Hathidah Junction, Mokameh Junction, Barh, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Khusropur, Fatuha, Patna Saheb, Rajendranagar T, Patna Junction, Danapur.

What important informations are provided in 03235 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03235 SBG DNR Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03235, actual and expected departure time of SBG DNR Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03235 SBG DNR Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03235 for your journey station to find if train 03235, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03235 train running status SBG DNR Special running status 03235 live train status 03235 train status