03244 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03244 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03244 BBU Gaya Pnbe Special, you are starting your journey from Punpun today. Then you will select Punpun as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03244 live status containing 03244 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03244 train running status

BBU Gaya Pnbe Special

Train number 03244 BBU Gaya Pnbe Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Bhabua Road and Patna Jn. It covers total journey of 242 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhabua Road at 04:00 and arrives Patna Jn at 10:00 on first day. 03244 BBU PNBE Mail Exp Special has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03244?

The 25 stations for which 03244 running status is checked are Bhabua Road, Kudra, Sasaram, Dehri On Sone, Son Nagar, Anugraha N Road, Phesar, Baghoi Kusa, Jakhim, Rafiganj, Ismailpur, Guraru, Paraiya, Kastha, Gaya Junction, Bela, Makhdumpur Gaya, Tehta, Jehanabad, Nadauj, Taregna, Nadwan, Pothahi, Punpun, Patna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03244 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03244 BBU Gaya Pnbe Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03244, actual and expected departure time of BBU Gaya Pnbe Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03244 BBU Gaya Pnbe Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03244 for your journey station to find if train 03244, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03244 train running status BBU Gaya Pnbe Special running status 03244 live train status 03244 train status