03329 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03329 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03329 DHN PNBE Special, you are starting your journey from Taregna today. Then you will select Taregna as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03329 live status containing 03329 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03329 train running status

DHN PNBE Special

Train number 03329 DHN PNBE Special is a Holiday Special that runs between Dhanbad Jn and Patna Jn. It covers total journey of 291 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Dhanbad Jn at 23:20 and arrives Patna Jn at 05:15 on second day. 03329 DHN PNBE Holiday Special has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03329?

The 11 stations for which 03329 running status is checked are Dhanbad Junction, Tetulmari, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Parasnath, Hazaribagh Rd, Parsabad, Koderma, Gaya Junction, Jehanabad, Taregna, Patna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03329 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03329 DHN PNBE Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03329, actual and expected departure time of DHN PNBE Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03329 DHN PNBE Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03329 for your journey station to find if train 03329, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03329 train running status DHN PNBE Special running status 03329 live train status 03329 train status