03413 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03413 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03413 MLDT DLI Special, you are starting your journey from Delhi Shahdara today. Then you will select Delhi Shahdara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03413 live status containing 03413 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03413 train running status

MLDT DLI Special

Train number 03413 MLDT DLI Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Malda Town and Delhi Jn. It covers total journey of 1414 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Malda Town at 19:15 and arrives Delhi Jn at 04:55 on third day. 03413 MLDT DLI Mail Exp Special has total 55 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03413?

The 55 stations for which 03413 running status is checked are Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Barharwa Junction, Tinpahar Junction, Sahibganj Junction, Pirpainti, Kahalgaon, Sabaur, Bhagalpur, Sultanganj, Jamalpur Junction, Abhaipur, Kiul Junction, Mokama, Barh, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Fatuha, Patna Saheb, Rajendra Nagar, Patna Junction, Danapur, Bihta, Ara, Bihiya, Dumraon, Buxar, Dildarnagar Junction, Zamania, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi, Jalalganj, Zafarabad Junction, Jaunpur City, Srikrishn Nagar, Harpalganj, Koiripur, Lambhua, Sultanpur, Musafir Khana, Nihalgarh, Akbarganj, Haidergarh, Lucknow, Unnao Junction, Kanpur Central, Etawah, Firozabad, Tundla Junction, Hathras Junction, Aligarh Junction, Khurja Junction, Ghaziabad, Sahibabad, Delhi Shahdara, Delhi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03413 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03413 MLDT DLI Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03413, actual and expected departure time of MLDT DLI Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03413 MLDT DLI Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03413 for your journey station to find if train 03413, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03413 train running status MLDT DLI Special running status 03413 live train status 03413 train status