03416 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03416 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03416 PNBE MLDT Special, you are starting your journey from New Farakka Jn today. Then you will select New Farakka Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03416 live status containing 03416 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03416 train running status


Train number 03416 PNBE MLDT Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Patna Jn and Malda Town. It covers total journey of 399 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Patna Jn at 21:55 and arrives Malda Town at 07:50 on second day. 03416 PNBE MLDT Mail Exp Special has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03416?

The 17 stations for which 03416 running status is checked are Patna Junction, Rajendra Nagar, Patna Saheb, Fatuha, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Barh, Mokama, Hathidah Junction, Kiul Junction, Jamalpur Junction, Sultanganj, Bhagalpur, Kahalgaon, Sahibganj Junction, Barharwa Junction, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town.

What important informations are provided in 03416 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03416 PNBE MLDT Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03416, actual and expected departure time of PNBE MLDT Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03416 PNBE MLDT Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03416 for your journey station to find if train 03416, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03416 train running status PNBE MLDT Special running status 03416 live train status 03416 train status