03419 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03419 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03419 BGP MFP Special, you are starting your journey from Dholi today. Then you will select Dholi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03419 live status containing 03419 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03419 train running status

BGP MFP Special

Train number 03419 BGP MFP Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Bhagalpur and Muzaffarpur Jn. It covers total journey of 238 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhagalpur at 14:05 and arrives Muzaffarpur Jn at 20:40 on first day. 03419 BGP MFP Mail Exp Special has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03419?

The 17 stations for which 03419 running status is checked are Bhagalpur, Akbarnagar, Sultanganj, Bariarpur, Jamalpur Junction, Dharhara, Abhaipur, Kajra, Kiul Junction, Luckeesarai Junction, Barauni Junction, Bachwara Junction, Dalsingh Sarai, Samastipur Junction, Khudiram B Pusa, Dholi, Muzaffarpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03419 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03419 BGP MFP Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03419, actual and expected departure time of BGP MFP Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03419 BGP MFP Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03419 for your journey station to find if train 03419, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03419 train running status BGP MFP Special running status 03419 live train status 03419 train status