03422 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03422 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03422 MLDT NDAE Special, you are starting your journey from Katwa Jn today. Then you will select Katwa Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03422 live status containing 03422 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03422 train running status


Train number 03422 MLDT NDAE Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Malda Town and Nabadwip Dham. It covers total journey of 224 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Malda Town at 15:50 and arrives Nabadwip Dham at 20:55 on first day. 03422 MLDT NDAE Mail Exp Special has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03422?

The 11 stations for which 03422 running status is checked are Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Dhulian Ganga, Nimitita, Jangipur Road, Azimganj Junction, Khagraghat Road, Bazarsau, Salar, Katwa Junction, Nabadwip Dham.

What important informations are provided in 03422 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03422 MLDT NDAE Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03422, actual and expected departure time of MLDT NDAE Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03422 MLDT NDAE Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03422 for your journey station to find if train 03422, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03422 train running status MLDT NDAE Special running status 03422 live train status 03422 train status