03424 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03424 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03424 AII BGP Wkly Special, you are starting your journey from Jamalpur Jn today. Then you will select Jamalpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03424 live status containing 03424 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03424 train running status

AII BGP Wkly Special

Train number 03424 AII BGP Wkly Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Ajmer Jn and Bhagalpur. It covers total journey of 1739 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ajmer Jn at 05:55 and arrives Bhagalpur at 15:10 on second day. 03424 AII BGP Mail Exp Special has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03424?

The 21 stations for which 03424 running status is checked are Ajmer Junction, Nasirabad, Bijainagar, Bhilwara, Chanderia, Kota Junction, Guna, Ashok Nagar, Mungaoli, Saugor, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Satna, Prayagraj Chheoki, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Patna Junction, Mokama, Kiul Junction, Abhaipur, Jamalpur Junction, Bhagalpur.

What important informations are provided in 03424 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03424 AII BGP Wkly Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03424, actual and expected departure time of AII BGP Wkly Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03424 AII BGP Wkly Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03424 for your journey station to find if train 03424, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03424 train running status AII BGP Wkly Special running status 03424 live train status 03424 train status