03439 Train Running Status

To check 03439 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03439 AZ BGP Passenger Special, you are starting your journey from Sabaur today. Then you will select Sabaur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03439 live status containing 03439 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03439 train running status

AZ BGP Passenger Special

Train number 03439 AZ BGP Passenger Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Azimganj Jn and Bhagalpur. It covers total journey of 221 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Azimganj Jn at 16:35 and arrives Bhagalpur at 00:20 on second day. 03439 AZ BGP PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03439?

The 42 stations for which 03439 running status is checked are Azimganj Junction, Azimganj City, Poradanga Halt, Mahipal Road, Mahipal, Noapara Mahishasur H, Manigram, Gankar, Jangipur Road, Ahiran, Sujunctionipara, Nimitita, Basudebpur, Dhulian Ganga, Sankopara, Ballalpur, Tildanga, Bindubasini Halt, Bonidanga, Barharwa Junction, Bakudi, Dhamdhamia, Tinpahar Junction, Kalian Chak, Taljhari, Karanpurato, Moharajpur, Sakrigali Junction, Sahibganj Junction, Karamtola, Mirza Cheuki, Ammapalli Halt, Pirpainti, Lakshmipur Bhorang, Shivanarayanpur, Bikramshila, Kahalgaon, Ekchari, Ghoga, Lailakh Mamlkha, Sabaur, Bhagalpur.

What important informations are provided in 03439 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03439 AZ BGP Passenger Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03439, actual and expected departure time of AZ BGP Passenger Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03439 AZ BGP Passenger Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03439 for your journey station to find if train 03439, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03439 train running status AZ BGP Passenger Special running status 03439 live train status 03439 train status