03440 Train Running Status

To check 03440 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03440 BGP AZ Passenger Special, you are starting your journey from Azimganj City today. Then you will select Azimganj City as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03440 live status containing 03440 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03440 train running status

BGP AZ Passenger Special

Train number 03440 BGP AZ Passenger Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Bhagalpur and Azimganj Jn. It covers total journey of 221 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhagalpur at 04:45 and arrives Azimganj Jn at 12:15 on first day. 03440 BGP AZ PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 41 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03440?

The 41 stations for which 03440 running status is checked are Bhagalpur, Sabaur, Lailakh Mamlkha, Ghoga, Ekchari, Kahalgaon, Bikramshila, Shivanarayanpur, Lakshmipur Bhorang, Pirpainti, Ammapalli Halt, Mirza Cheuki, Karamtola, Sahibganj Junction, Sakrigali Junction, Moharajpur, Karanpurato, Taljhari, Kalian Chak, Tinpahar Junction, Dhamdhamia, Bakudi, Barharwa Junction, Bonidanga, Bindubasini Halt, Tildanga, Sankopara, Dhulian Ganga, Basudebpur, Nimitita, Sujunctionipara, Ahiran, Jangipur Road, Gankar, Manigram, Noapara Mahishasur H, Mahipal, Mahipal Road, Poradanga Halt, Azimganj City, Azimganj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03440 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03440 BGP AZ Passenger Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03440, actual and expected departure time of BGP AZ Passenger Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03440 BGP AZ Passenger Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03440 for your journey station to find if train 03440, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03440 train running status BGP AZ Passenger Special running status 03440 live train status 03440 train status