03460 Train Running Status

To check 03460 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03460 JMP BGP Special, you are starting your journey from Nathnagar today. Then you will select Nathnagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03460 live status containing 03460 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03460 train running status

JMP BGP Special

Train number 03460 JMP BGP Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Jamalpur Jn and Bhagalpur. It covers total journey of 53 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jamalpur Jn at 18:55 and arrives Bhagalpur at 20:45 on first day. 03460 JMP BGP PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03460?

The 18 stations for which 03460 running status is checked are Jamalpur Junction, Patam, Ratanpur, Rishikund, Bariarpur, Kalyanpur Road, Ghorghat, Khariapipra Halt, Ganganiyan, Kamarganj, Sultanganj, Abjuganj, Maheshi, Akbarnagar, Chhit Makandpur, Murarpur, Nathnagar, Bhagalpur.

What important informations are provided in 03460 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03460 JMP BGP Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03460, actual and expected departure time of JMP BGP Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03460 JMP BGP Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03460 for your journey station to find if train 03460, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03460 train running status JMP BGP Special running status 03460 live train status 03460 train status