04009 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 04009 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04009 Champaran Satyagrah Express, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04009 live status containing 04009 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04009 train running status

Champaran Satyagrah Express

Train number 04009 Champaran Satyagrah Express is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Bapudm Motihari and Anand Vihar Terminal. It covers total journey of 965 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bapudm Motihari at 21:12 and arrives Anand Vihar Terminal at 18:15 on second day. 04009 BMKI ANVT Mail Exp Special has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04009?

The 17 stations for which 04009 running status is checked are Bapudm Motihari, Sagauli Junction, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj Junction, Harinagar, Bagaha, Kaptanganj Junction, Gorakhpur, Basti, Mankapur Junction, Gonda Junction, Sitapur, Chandausi Junction, Moradabad, Hapur, Ghaziabad, Anand Vihar Terminal.

What important informations are provided in 04009 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04009 Champaran Satyagrah Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 04009, actual and expected departure time of Champaran Satyagrah Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04009 Champaran Satyagrah Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04009 for your journey station to find if train 04009, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04009 train running status Champaran Satyagrah Express running status 04009 live train status 04009 train status