04195 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 04195 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04195 AF AII Intercity, you are starting your journey from Kishangarh today. Then you will select Kishangarh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04195 live status containing 04195 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04195 train running status

AF AII Intercity

Train number 04195 AF AII Intercity is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Agra Fort and Ajmer Jn. It covers total journey of 375 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Agra Fort at 06:00 and arrives Ajmer Jn at 12:45 on first day. 04195 AF AII Mail Exp Special has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04195?

The 14 stations for which 04195 running status is checked are Agra Fort, Idgah Agra Junction, Achhnera Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Nadbai, Kherli, Mandawar M Rd, Bandikui Junction, Dausa, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Jaipur, Naraina, Kishangarh, Ajmer Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04195 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04195 AF AII Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 04195, actual and expected departure time of AF AII Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04195 AF AII Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04195 for your journey station to find if train 04195, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04195 train running status AF AII Intercity running status 04195 live train status 04195 train status