04208 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 04208 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04208 Padmavat Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Antu today. Then you will select Antu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04208 live status containing 04208 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04208 train running status

Padmavat Exp Special

Train number 04208 Padmavat Exp Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Delhi Jn and Partapgarh Jn. It covers total journey of 659 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Delhi Jn at 19:50 and arrives Partapgarh Jn at 08:20 on second day. 04208 DLI PBH Mail Exp Special has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04208?

The 18 stations for which 04208 running status is checked are Delhi Junction, Ghaziabad, Pilkhua, Hapur, Amroha, Moradabad, Rampur, Bareilly(nr), Shahjehanpur, Hardoi, Lucknow, Bachhrawan, Rae Bareli Junction, Jais, Gauriganj, Amethi, Antu, Partapgarh Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04208 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04208 Padmavat Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04208, actual and expected departure time of Padmavat Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04208 Padmavat Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04208 for your journey station to find if train 04208, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04208 train running status Padmavat Exp Special running status 04208 live train status 04208 train status