04218 Train Running Status

To check 04218 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04218 Unchahar Exp special, you are starting your journey from Prayag today. Then you will select Prayag as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04218 live status containing 04218 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04218 train running status

Unchahar Exp special

Train number 04218 Unchahar Exp special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Chandigarh and Prayagraj Sangam. It covers total journey of 886 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chandigarh at 16:45 and arrives Prayagraj Sangam at 11:15 on second day. 04218 CDG PYGS Mail Exp Special has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04218?

The 40 stations for which 04218 running status is checked are Chandigarh, Ambala Cant Junction, Shahbad Marknda, Kurukshetra Junction, Karnal, Panipat Junction, Samalkha, Ganaur, Sonipat, Narela, Subzi Mandi, Delhi, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Aligarh Junction, Hathras Junction, Tundla Junction, Firozabad, Shikohabad Junction, Etawah, Bharthana, Phaphund, Jhinjhak, Rura, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Bighapur, Takia, Raghuraj Singh, Lalganj, Dalmau Junction, Jalalpur Dhai, Unchahar Junction, Pwn Klaknder Rd, Garhi Manikpur, Kunda Harnamgnj, Lalgopalganj, Phaphamau Junction, Prayag, Prayagraj Sangam.

What important informations are provided in 04218 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04218 Unchahar Exp special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04218, actual and expected departure time of Unchahar Exp special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04218 Unchahar Exp special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04218 for your journey station to find if train 04218, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04218 train running status Unchahar Exp special running status 04218 live train status 04218 train status