04338 Train Running Status

To check 04338 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04338 SPN Scc Expspl, you are starting your journey from Hempur today. Then you will select Hempur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04338 live status containing 04338 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04338 train running status

SPN Scc Expspl

Train number 04338 SPN Scc Expspl is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Shahjehanpur and Sitapur City. It covers total journey of 87 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shahjehanpur at 07:05 and arrives Sitapur City at 10:10 on first day. 04338 SPN SPC PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04338?

The 12 stations for which 04338 running status is checked are Shahjehanpur, Shajahanpurcort, Roza Junction, Bartara, Unchaulia, Jung Bahadurgnj, Jahanikhera, Maikalganj, Neri, Maholi, Hempur, Sitapur City.

What important informations are provided in 04338 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04338 SPN Scc Expspl, the actual and expected arrival time of 04338, actual and expected departure time of SPN Scc Expspl, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04338 SPN Scc Expspl cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04338 for your journey station to find if train 04338, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04338 train running status SPN Scc Expspl running status 04338 live train status 04338 train status