04365 Train Running Status

To check 04365 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04365 BE MB Mex Special, you are starting your journey from Macharya today. Then you will select Macharya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04365 live status containing 04365 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04365 train running status

BE MB Mex Special

Train number 04365 BE MB Mex Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Bareilly(nr) and Moradabad. It covers total journey of 110 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bareilly(nr) at 14:40 and arrives Moradabad at 19:35 on first day. 04365 BE MB PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04365?

The 20 stations for which 04365 running status is checked are Bareilly(nr), Ramganga, Basharatganj, Nisui, Aonla, Reoti B Khera, Karengi, Dabtara, Purua Khera, Asafpur, Sisarka, Chandausi Junction, Gumthal, Kuakhera Halt, Jargaon, Raja Ka Sahaspr, Kundarkhi, Farhedi, Macharya, Moradabad.

What important informations are provided in 04365 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04365 BE MB Mex Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04365, actual and expected departure time of BE MB Mex Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04365 BE MB Mex Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04365 for your journey station to find if train 04365, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04365 train running status BE MB Mex Special running status 04365 live train status 04365 train status