04391 Train Running Status

To check 04391 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04391 NBD KTW Pass, you are starting your journey from Saneh Road today. Then you will select Saneh Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04391 live status containing 04391 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04391 train running status


Train number 04391 NBD KTW Pass is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Najibabad Jn and Kotdwara. It covers total journey of 24 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Najibabad Jn at 17:15 and arrives Kotdwara at 18:05 on first day. 04391 NBD KTW PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04391?

The 3 stations for which 04391 running status is checked are Najibabad Junction, Saneh Road, Kotdwara.

What important informations are provided in 04391 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04391 NBD KTW Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 04391, actual and expected departure time of NBD KTW Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04391 NBD KTW Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04391 for your journey station to find if train 04391, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04391 train running status NBD KTW Pass running status 04391 live train status 04391 train status