04392 Train Running Status

To check 04392 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04392 Kotdewar NBD Pass, you are starting your journey from Saneh Road today. Then you will select Saneh Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04392 live status containing 04392 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04392 train running status

Kotdewar NBD Pass

Train number 04392 Kotdewar NBD Pass is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Kotdwara and Najibabad Jn. It covers total journey of 24 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kotdwara at 18:30 and arrives Najibabad Jn at 19:20 on first day. 04392 KTW NBD PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04392?

The 3 stations for which 04392 running status is checked are Kotdwara, Saneh Road, Najibabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04392 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04392 Kotdewar NBD Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 04392, actual and expected departure time of Kotdewar NBD Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04392 Kotdewar NBD Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04392 for your journey station to find if train 04392, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04392 train running status Kotdewar NBD Pass running status 04392 live train status 04392 train status