04393 Train Running Status

To check 04393 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04393 ALJN GJL Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Mahesra today. Then you will select Mahesra as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04393 live status containing 04393 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04393 train running status

ALJN GJL Exp Special

Train number 04393 ALJN GJL Exp Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Aligarh Jn and Gajraula Jn. It covers total journey of 196 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Aligarh Jn at 04:40 and arrives Gajraula Jn at 11:25 on first day. 04393 ALJN GJL PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04393?

The 32 stations for which 04393 running status is checked are Aligarh Junction, Manzurgarhi, Harduaganj, Sunamai Halt, Godha, Atrauli Road, Dharampur, Dibai, Rajghat Narora, Babrala, Bhakrauli, Dhanari, Pathakpur, Bahjoi, Majada Halt, Chandausi Junction, Gumthal, Kuakhera Halt, Jargaon, Raja Ka Sahaspr, Kundarkhi, Farhedi, Macharya, Moradabad, Lodipur Bishnpr, Hakimpur, Chak Kali Lait, Kaialsa, Amroha, Kafurpur, Mahesra, Gajraula Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04393 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04393 ALJN GJL Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04393, actual and expected departure time of ALJN GJL Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04393 ALJN GJL Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04393 for your journey station to find if train 04393, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04393 train running status ALJN GJL Exp Special running status 04393 live train status 04393 train status