04399 Train Running Status

To check 04399 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04399 JJJ JUC Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Jalandhar Cant today. Then you will select Jalandhar Cant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04399 live status containing 04399 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04399 train running status

JJJ JUC Exp Special

Train number 04399 JJJ JUC Exp Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Jaijon Doaba and Jalandhar City. It covers total journey of 102 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jaijon Doaba at 05:00 and arrives Jalandhar City at 08:20 on first day. 04399 JJJ JUC PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04399?

The 18 stations for which 04399 running status is checked are Jaijon Doaba, Mahngarwl Doaba, Saila Khurd, Satnaur Badesron, Garhshankar, N S Doaba Junction, Rahon, N S Doaba Junction, Kariha, Khatkar Kalan J, Banga, Malupota, Bahram, Kulthamabdullashah H, Phagwara Junction, Chiheru, Jalandhar Cant, Jalandhar City.

What important informations are provided in 04399 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04399 JJJ JUC Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04399, actual and expected departure time of JJJ JUC Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04399 JJJ JUC Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04399 for your journey station to find if train 04399, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04399 train running status JJJ JUC Exp Special running status 04399 live train status 04399 train status