04400 Train Running Status

To check 04400 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04400 JUC JJJ Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Mahngarwl Doaba today. Then you will select Mahngarwl Doaba as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04400 live status containing 04400 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04400 train running status

JUC JJJ Exp Special

Train number 04400 JUC JJJ Exp Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Jalandhar City and Jaijon Doaba. It covers total journey of 102 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jalandhar City at 17:05 and arrives Jaijon Doaba at 20:55 on first day. 04400 JUC JJJ PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04400?

The 18 stations for which 04400 running status is checked are Jalandhar City, Jalandhar Cant, Chiheru, Phagwara Junction, Kulthamabdullashah H, Bahram, Malupota, Banga, Khatkar Kalan J, Kariha, N S Doaba Junction, Rahon, N S Doaba Junction, Garhshankar, Satnaur Badesron, Saila Khurd, Mahngarwl Doaba, Jaijon Doaba.

What important informations are provided in 04400 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04400 JUC JJJ Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04400, actual and expected departure time of JUC JJJ Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04400 JUC JJJ Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04400 for your journey station to find if train 04400, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04400 train running status JUC JJJ Exp Special running status 04400 live train status 04400 train status