04429 Train Running Status

To check 04429 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04429 DLI Smql Sre Special, you are starting your journey from Tapri today. Then you will select Tapri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04429 live status containing 04429 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04429 train running status

DLI Smql Sre Special

Train number 04429 DLI Smql Sre Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Delhi Jn and Saharanpur. It covers total journey of 164 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Delhi Jn at 18:05 and arrives Saharanpur at 23:05 on first day. 04429 DLI SRE PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 35 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04429?

The 35 stations for which 04429 running status is checked are Delhi Junction, Delhi Shahdara, Gokulpur Saboli Halt, Behta Hazipur Halt, Noli, Nursratabad Kharkhar, Gotra Halt, Fakharpur Halt, Khekra, Sanhera Halt, Ahera Halt, Bagpat Road, Sujra, Alawalpur I Pur, Barka, Baraut, Baoli, Qasimpur Kheri, Bhudpur, Asara Halt, Ailam, Kandhla, Khandrawali, Gujran Balwa, Shamli, Hind, Usmanpur Dehat Halt, Thana Bhawan Tn, Thana Bhawan, Nanauta, Rampurmani Haran, Jandhera Halt, Manani, Tapri, Saharanpur.

What important informations are provided in 04429 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04429 DLI Smql Sre Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04429, actual and expected departure time of DLI Smql Sre Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04429 DLI Smql Sre Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04429 for your journey station to find if train 04429, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04429 train running status DLI Smql Sre Special running status 04429 live train status 04429 train status