04432 Train Running Status

To check 04432 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04432 Jakhal Delhi Mex Special, you are starting your journey from Delhi Kishangnj today. Then you will select Delhi Kishangnj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04432 live status containing 04432 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04432 train running status

Jakhal Delhi Mex Special

Train number 04432 Jakhal Delhi Mex Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Jakhal Jn and Delhi Jn. It covers total journey of 199 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jakhal Jn at 04:35 and arrives Delhi Jn at 09:50 on first day. 04432 JHL DLI PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 36 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04432?

The 36 stations for which 04432 running status is checked are Jakhal Junction, Himmatpura, Tohana, Kalwan, Dhamtan Sahib, Dharodi, Narwana Junction, Ghaso, Uchana, Barsola, Jind Junction, Bishanpur Hryna, Kinana, Jai Jai Wanti, Julana, Kila Zafargarh, Lakhan Majra Halt, Karainthi, Samar Gopalpur, Rohtak Junction, Asthal Bohar, Kharawar, Ismaila Haryana, Sampla, Rohednagar Halt, Asaudah, Bahadurgarh, Ghevra, Mundka, Nangloi, Mangolpuri, Shakurbasti, Dayabasti, Vivekanand Puri Halt, Delhi Kishangnj, Delhi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04432 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04432 Jakhal Delhi Mex Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04432, actual and expected departure time of Jakhal Delhi Mex Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04432 Jakhal Delhi Mex Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04432 for your journey station to find if train 04432, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04432 train running status Jakhal Delhi Mex Special running status 04432 live train status 04432 train status