04434 Train Running Status

To check 04434 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04434 RE DLI Mex Special, you are starting your journey from Delhi Sarai Rohilla today. Then you will select Delhi Sarai Rohilla as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04434 live status containing 04434 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04434 train running status

RE DLI Mex Special

Train number 04434 RE DLI Mex Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Rewari Jn and Delhi Jn. It covers total journey of 82 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rewari Jn at 11:35 and arrives Delhi Jn at 14:15 on first day. 04434 RE DLI PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04434?

The 18 stations for which 04434 running status is checked are Rewari Junction, Kumbhawas Mundalia D, Khalilpur, Inchhapuri, Pataudi Road, Jataula Samphka, Tajunctionagar, Patli, Garhi Harsaru, Basai Dhankot, Gurgaon, Bijwasan, Shahabad Md.pur, Palam, Delhi Cantt, Patelnagar, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04434 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04434 RE DLI Mex Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04434, actual and expected departure time of RE DLI Mex Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04434 RE DLI Mex Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04434 for your journey station to find if train 04434, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04434 train running status RE DLI Mex Special running status 04434 live train status 04434 train status