04468 Train Running Status

To check 04468 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04468 Hsx Juc, you are starting your journey from Nasrala today. Then you will select Nasrala as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04468 live status containing 04468 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04468 train running status

Hsx Juc

Train number 04468 Hsx Juc is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Jalandhar City and Hoshiarpur. It covers total journey of 43 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jalandhar City at 06:50 and arrives Hoshiarpur at 07:55 on first day. 04468 JUC HSX PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04468?

The 7 stations for which 04468 running status is checked are Jalandhar City, Jalandhar Cant, Bolinna Doaba, Khurdpur, Sham Chaurasi, Nasrala, Hoshiarpur.

What important informations are provided in 04468 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04468 Hsx Juc, the actual and expected arrival time of 04468, actual and expected departure time of Hsx Juc, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04468 Hsx Juc cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04468 for your journey station to find if train 04468, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04468 train running status Hsx Juc running status 04468 live train status 04468 train status