04556 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 04556 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04556 MTC GZB special, you are starting your journey from N Ghaziabad today. Then you will select N Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04556 live status containing 04556 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04556 train running status

MTC GZB special

Train number 04556 MTC GZB special is a Holiday Special that runs between Meerut City and Ghaziabad. It covers total journey of 47 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Meerut City at 16:50 and arrives Ghaziabad at 18:10 on first day. 04556 MTC GZB Holiday Special has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04556?

The 9 stations for which 04556 running status is checked are Meerut City, Partapur, Mohiuddinpur, Modinagar, Muradnagar, Duhai, Guldhar, N Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad.

What important informations are provided in 04556 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04556 MTC GZB special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04556, actual and expected departure time of MTC GZB special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04556 MTC GZB special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04556 for your journey station to find if train 04556, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04556 train running status MTC GZB special running status 04556 live train status 04556 train status