04701 BKN RDRA SPL Running Status, Route and Schedule

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Ramdevra (RDRA)
Thu Sun

0 Km
2Lalgarh Jn (LGH)
Fri Mon
204 Km
3Bikaner Jn (BKN)
Fri Mon
208 Km
  • Train number 04701 BKN RDRA SPL is a HOLIDAY SPECIAL that runs between Ramdevra and Bikaner Jn. It covers total journey of 208 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ramdevra at 23:25 and arrives Bikaner Jn at 02:40 on second day. 04701 RDRA BKN HOLIDAY SPECIAL has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 04701 BKN RDRA SPL: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Lalgarh Jn railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Lalgarh Jn' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 04701 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Ramdevra Bikaner Holiday Special.