04702 BKN RDRA SPL Running Status, Route and Schedule

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Bikaner Jn (BKN)
Thu Sun

0 Km
2Lalgarh Jn (LGH)
Thu Sun
3 Km
3Ramdevra (RDRA)
Thu Sun
208 Km
  • Train number 04702 BKN RDRA SPL is a HOLIDAY SPECIAL that runs between Bikaner Jn and Ramdevra. It covers total journey of 208 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bikaner Jn at 19:00 and arrives Ramdevra at 22:25 on first day. 04702 BKN RDRA HOLIDAY SPECIAL has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 04702 BKN RDRA SPL: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Lalgarh Jn railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Lalgarh Jn' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 04702 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Bikaner Ramdevra Holiday Special.