04702 Train Running Status

To check 04702 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04702 LGH ABS Spl Passenger, you are starting your journey from Bahawal Basi today. Then you will select Bahawal Basi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04702 live status containing 04702 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04702 train running status

LGH ABS Spl Passenger

Train number 04702 LGH ABS Spl Passenger is a Passenger Special that runs between Lalgarh Jn and Abohar. It covers total journey of 394 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lalgarh Jn at 08:45 and arrives Abohar at 19:10 on first day. 04702 LGH ABS Passenger Special has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04702?

The 39 stations for which 04702 running status is checked are Lalgarh Junction, Kanasar, Jamsar, Jagdevwala, Baman Wali Halt, Dhirera, Dalmera, Lunkaransar, Nathwana, Malkisar, Mahajan, Arjansar, Rajiyasar, Biradhwal, Suratgarh Junction, Rangmahal, Amarpura Rathan, Pili Bangan, Dabli Rathan, Hanumangarh Junction, Nawan, Manaksar, Sangaria, Dhaban, Birang Khera, Mandi Dabwali, Pathrala, Bagwali, Sangat, Gursar Shnewala, Bhatinda Junction, Bahman Diwana, Bulluana, Giddarbaha, Faqarsar, Malout, Pakki, Bahawal Basi, Abohar.

What important informations are provided in 04702 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04702 LGH ABS Spl Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 04702, actual and expected departure time of LGH ABS Spl Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04702 LGH ABS Spl Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04702 for your journey station to find if train 04702, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04702 train running status LGH ABS Spl Passenger running status 04702 live train status 04702 train status