04711 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 04711 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04711 HW SGNR Special, you are starting your journey from Abohar today. Then you will select Abohar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04711 live status containing 04711 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04711 train running status

HW SGNR Special

Train number 04711 HW SGNR Special is a Holiday Special that runs between Haridwar Jn and Shri Ganganagar. It covers total journey of 485 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Haridwar Jn at 14:20 and arrives Shri Ganganagar at 00:30 on second day. 04711 HW SGNR Holiday Special has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04711?

The 20 stations for which 04711 running status is checked are Haridwar Junction, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Jagadhri Wshop, Barara, Ambala Cant Junction, Ambala City, Rajpura Junction, Patiala, Nabha, Dhuri Junction, Barnala, Tapa, Rampura Phul, Bhatinda, Giddarbaha, Malout, Abohar, Shri Ganganagar.

What important informations are provided in 04711 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04711 HW SGNR Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04711, actual and expected departure time of HW SGNR Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04711 HW SGNR Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04711 for your journey station to find if train 04711, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04711 train running status HW SGNR Special running status 04711 live train status 04711 train status