04712 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 04712 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04712 SGNR HW Special, you are starting your journey from Roorkee today. Then you will select Roorkee as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04712 live status containing 04712 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04712 train running status

SGNR HW Special

Train number 04712 SGNR HW Special is a Holiday Special that runs between Shri Ganganagar and Haridwar Jn. It covers total journey of 485 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shri Ganganagar at 04:20 and arrives Haridwar Jn at 13:40 on first day. 04712 SGNR HW Holiday Special has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04712?

The 20 stations for which 04712 running status is checked are Shri Ganganagar, Abohar, Malout, Giddarbaha, Bhatinda, Rampura Phul, Tapa, Barnala, Dhuri Junction, Nabha, Patiala, Rajpura Junction, Ambala City, Ambala Cant Junction, Barara, Jagadhri Wshop, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Roorkee, Haridwar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04712 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04712 SGNR HW Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04712, actual and expected departure time of SGNR HW Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04712 SGNR HW Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04712 for your journey station to find if train 04712, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04712 train running status SGNR HW Special running status 04712 live train status 04712 train status