04717 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 04717 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04717 BKN HW Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Roorkee today. Then you will select Roorkee as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04717 live status containing 04717 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04717 train running status

BKN HW Exp Special

Train number 04717 BKN HW Exp Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Bikaner Jn and Haridwar Jn. It covers total journey of 755 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bikaner Jn at 23:25 and arrives Haridwar Jn at 15:20 on second day. 04717 BKN HW Mail Exp Special has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04717?

The 17 stations for which 04717 running status is checked are Bikaner Junction, Sri Dungargarh, Ratangarh Junction, Churu, Sadulpur Junction, Hisar, Bhiwani Junction, Kalanaur Kalan, Rohtak Junction, Gohana, Panipat Junction, Karnal, Kurukshetra Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Saharanpur, Roorkee, Haridwar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04717 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04717 BKN HW Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04717, actual and expected departure time of BKN HW Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04717 BKN HW Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04717 for your journey station to find if train 04717, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04717 train running status BKN HW Exp Special running status 04717 live train status 04717 train status