04718 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 04718 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04718 HW BKN Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Sri Dungargarh today. Then you will select Sri Dungargarh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04718 live status containing 04718 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04718 train running status

HW BKN Exp Special

Train number 04718 HW BKN Exp Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Haridwar Jn and Bikaner Jn. It covers total journey of 755 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Haridwar Jn at 16:45 and arrives Bikaner Jn at 07:50 on second day. 04718 HW BKN Mail Exp Special has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04718?

The 17 stations for which 04718 running status is checked are Haridwar Junction, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Ambala Cant Junction, Kurukshetra Junction, Karnal, Panipat Junction, Gohana, Rohtak Junction, Kalanaur Kalan, Bhiwani Junction, Hisar, Sadulpur Junction, Churu, Ratangarh Junction, Sri Dungargarh, Bikaner Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04718 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04718 HW BKN Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04718, actual and expected departure time of HW BKN Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04718 HW BKN Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04718 for your journey station to find if train 04718, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04718 train running status HW BKN Exp Special running status 04718 live train status 04718 train status