04735 Train Running Status

To check 04735 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04735 SGNR UMB special, you are starting your journey from Ambala City today. Then you will select Ambala City as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04735 live status containing 04735 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04735 train running status

SGNR UMB special

Train number 04735 SGNR UMB special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Shri Ganganagar and Ambala Cant Jn. It covers total journey of 328 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shri Ganganagar at 11:10 and arrives Ambala Cant Jn at 19:30 on first day. 04735 SGNR UMB Mail Exp Special has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04735?

The 40 stations for which 04735 running status is checked are Shri Ganganagar, Mohanpura, Fatuhi, Orki, Hindumalkote, Kotha Pakki, Bakayanwala, Panj Kosi, Kilanwali Punjb, Abohar, Bahawal Basi, Pakki, Malout, Faqarsar, Giddarbaha, Bulluana, Bahman Diwana, Bhatinda Junction, Bhatinda Cantt, Bhuchchu, Lehra Muhabbat, Rampura Phul, Jethuke, Tapa, Ghunas, Hadiaya, Barnala, Sekha, Dhuri Junction, Chhintanwala, Kakrala, Nabha, Dhablan, Patiala Cant, Patiala, Daun Kalan, Rajpura Junction, Sambhu, Ambala City, Ambala Cant Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04735 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04735 SGNR UMB special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04735, actual and expected departure time of SGNR UMB special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04735 SGNR UMB special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04735 for your journey station to find if train 04735, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04735 train running status SGNR UMB special running status 04735 live train status 04735 train status