04736 Train Running Status

To check 04736 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04736 UMB SGNR special, you are starting your journey from Abohar today. Then you will select Abohar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04736 live status containing 04736 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04736 train running status

UMB SGNR special

Train number 04736 UMB SGNR special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Ambala Cant Jn and Shri Ganganagar. It covers total journey of 328 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ambala Cant Jn at 06:35 and arrives Shri Ganganagar at 15:10 on first day. 04736 UMB SGNR Mail Exp Special has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04736?

The 14 stations for which 04736 running status is checked are Ambala Cant Junction, Ambala City, Rajpura Junction, Patiala, Nabha, Dhuri Junction, Barnala, Tapa, Rampura Phul, Bhatinda Junction, Giddarbaha, Malout, Abohar, Shri Ganganagar.

What important informations are provided in 04736 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04736 UMB SGNR special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04736, actual and expected departure time of UMB SGNR special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04736 UMB SGNR special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04736 for your journey station to find if train 04736, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04736 train running status UMB SGNR special running status 04736 live train status 04736 train status