04801 PBC MKN PASS SPL Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Parvatsar City (PBC)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

0 Km
2Bidiyad (BIDD)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
11 Km
3Makrana Jn (MKN)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
21 Km
  • Train number 04801 PBC MKN PASS SPL is a Holiday Special that runs between Parvatsar City and Makrana Jn. It covers total journey of 21 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Parvatsar City at 06:30 and arrives Makrana Jn at 07:30 on first day. 04801 PBC MKN Holiday Special has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 04801 PBC MKN PASS SPL: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Bidiyad railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Bidiyad' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 04801 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Parvatsar City Makrana Holiday Special.