04802 MKN PBC PASS SPL Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Makrana Jn (MKN)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sun

0 Km
2Bidiyad (BIDD)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sun
11 Km
3Parvatsar City (PBC)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sun
21 Km
  • Train number 04802 MKN PBC PASS SPL is a Holiday Special that runs between Makrana Jn and Parvatsar City. It covers total journey of 21 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Makrana Jn at 19:15 and arrives Parvatsar City at 20:15 on first day. 04802 MKN PBC Holiday Special has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 04802 MKN PBC PASS SPL: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Bidiyad railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Bidiyad' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 04802 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Makrana Parvatsar City Holiday Special.