04810 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 04810 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04810 JU JSM Special, you are starting your journey from Pokran today. Then you will select Pokran as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04810 live status containing 04810 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04810 train running status

JU JSM Special

Train number 04810 JU JSM Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Jaisalmer. It covers total journey of 301 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 07:05 and arrives Jaisalmer at 12:40 on first day. 04810 JU JSM Mail Exp Special has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04810?

The 6 stations for which 04810 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Raika Bagh, Phalodi Junction, Ramdevra, Pokran, Jaisalmer.

What important informations are provided in 04810 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04810 JU JSM Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04810, actual and expected departure time of JU JSM Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04810 JU JSM Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04810 for your journey station to find if train 04810, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04810 train running status JU JSM Special running status 04810 live train status 04810 train status